My other addiction……….

Technology! As part of my detox program I swore I wouldn’t post anything tonight. But then I decided I’d start tomorrow. Is it an addiction? I don’t know. But I’m not sleeping of late and I suspect it could be due to all the hours I spend on the iPad late at night. Yes. It is an addiction. Pity help me if my Gen Ys catch on! My credibility and ‘nagging’ efficacy would be shot!

But I wanted to show these little bows.

20131112-001051.jpg

20131112-001154.jpg

Honestly, I’m having so much fun with them………the possibilities are endless and they are quick and easy and proving to be a real boon when it comes to teaching my daughter to use the machine. They are just so simple. I’ve just wrapped an Etsy order to mail tomorrow.

20131112-001549.jpg

According to the Etsian authorities, it pays to slip a little gift inside the package. So the bows will be my gift.

Leave a Reply

