Silly post but too cute………..

I have bought a roll of the most indulgent white satin ribbon to wrap my Etsy products. It is just beautiful and absolutely off limits to two daughters who find and use every single thing I own…………..even my hair mascara! They are teenagers who don’t even understand grey hair!!!!! But I did enjoy this.

Now my girls treat their rabbits like dolls. They are so part of the family……….have a look at this and rest assured the bow ( indulgent white satin ribbon for Etsy parcels that was hidden away!) was taken off immediately after the photo in case ‘He’ didn’t like it.

20131125-064254.jpg

TIP!!!!!!!!!
Guess where I’ve hidden my top of the range dry shampoo???????? With the cleaning products! They will never look there!

Leave a Reply

