Flower chain fabric necklace

This is my latest project and I just love it.

20140412-194824.jpg
The flowers are made if fabric and the ends are raw to give it a shabby look.

20140412-194932.jpg
My inspiration came from the colours which I just love…..sort of muted pinks/nude and creams. I wanted something to wear with a cream soft draping blouse and was looking for a scarf. I love scarves but find necklaces more practical for work ie they stay where you put them when you get dressed. So this is sort of an in between.

20140412-195400.jpg

One thought on “Flower chain fabric necklace

Leave a Reply

