Love hurts……….

That is, the LOVE of  craft can HURT my hands.

20140529-094506.jpg

So I resort to the Dencorub……..which is a double edged sword. Helps my hands but not a good look on custom orders…………or anything, for that matter. So this is what I do……..

20140529-094800.jpg

Wear rubber gloves until the Dencorub is completely absorbed. But as I was setting up this morning with the gloves on, it occurred to me that this is actually a likely sign of madness.

20140529-095054.jpg

And to be honest, I’m a bit ashamed but have decided to come clean anyway because I can’t be the only crafts person who suffers from sore hands and ignores nature and keeps going anyway only to make them worse.

So…….any tips??????

Leave a Reply

